Click on the links below to access the results...

Winter League 2011 - Agility
Winter League 2011 - Jumping

Tuesday, 26/04/2011, Belfast Dog Show Society, King's Hall, Belfast

Saturday, 21/05/2011, Down District DTC, Castleward (photo gallery)

Saturday, 28/05/2011, Ballyrawer DTC, Ganaway Boy's Brigade Centre (photo gallery)

Saturday, 04/06/2011, Lisburn & District DTC, Lisburn Rugby Club (photo gallery)
Sunday, 05/06/2011, Lisburn & District DTC Championship Show, Lisburn Rugby Club (photo gallery)

Saturday, 11/06/2011, Coleraine Canine Club, Ballymoney Agricutural Show Ground (photo gallery)

Saturday, 18/06/2011, Castelreagh & District District Training Club, The Patch Comber (photo gallery)

Saturday, 25/06/2011, Coleraine Dog Training Club, Portrush Primary School

Sunday, 26/06/2011, Glandore Dog Training Club of Ulster, Shane's Castle (photo gallery)

Saturday, 02/07/2011, City of Belfast Dog Training Club, Billy Neil Soccer Centre Dundonald (photo gallery)

Saturday, 16/07/2011, Castlewellan Agricultural Show, Castlewellan Forest Park

Saturday, 30/07/2011, Glandore Dog Training Club of Ulster, Greenisland War Memorial Sports Club (photo gallery)

Saturday, 06/08/2011, Ulster Golden Retriever Club, Glenmore Activity Centre, Hilden

Saturday, 27/08/2011, Lisburn & District DTC, Magheragall Presbyterian Church Grounds, Lisburn

Saturday, 10/09/2011, Lisburn & District DTC, Down Royal Race Course (photo gallery)
Sunday, 11/09/2011, Lisburn & District DTC, Lisburn Rugby Club (photo gallery)

Saturday, 17/09/2011, Down District Dog Training Club, Dundrum playing fields (photo gallery)

Saturday, 24/09/2011, Belfast Dog Show Society, Kings Hall Complex, Belfast (photo gallery)
Sunday, 24/09/2011, Belfast Dog Show Society, Kings Hall Complex, Belfast (photo gallery)

Saturday 01/10/2011, Castlereagh & District Dog Training Club, Championship Show, The Patch (photo gallery)
Sunday 02/10/2011, Castlereagh & District Dog Training Club, The Patch (photo gallery)

Saturday. 19/11/2011, Winter League Round 1, The Patch (photo gallery)

2011 Northern Agility Trophy results (presentation photos)

Show results for 2011

Show results for 2011

 

This page contains links to photographs of all the class record sheets for all shows. This enables competitors to get their times, faults and placings for all shows, after the show has finished. This will ease the keeping of records, for example Agility Warrant points and NI Agility Dog of the Year points.